Unser Team

ORGANIGRAMM

Reto Arnold

Architekt

rarnold@adarchitekten.ch


Salvatore Arico

dipl. Architekt FH TS

sarico@adarchitekten.ch


Tobias Bonadimann

Bauleiter

tbonadimann@adarchitekten.ch


Aurelio Brucato

dipl. Architekt ETH SIA

abrucato@adarchitekten.ch


Gabriel Carrara

Bauleiter

gcarrara@adarchitekten.ch


Rejhane Colaku

Auszubildende Zeichnerin EFZ
1. Lehrjahr

rcolaku@adarchitekten.ch


Christian Dangel

Auszubildender Zeichner EFZ
4. Lehrjahr

cdangel@adarchitekten.ch


Christian Däscher

Auszubildender Zeichner EFZ
2. Lehrjahr

cdaescher@adarchitekten.ch


Carole Dönni

Administration

cdoenni@adarchitekten.ch


Mauro De Giorgi

Bauleiter

mdegiorgi@adarchitekten.ch


Cindy Holzer

Zeichnerin EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

cholzer@adarchitekten.ch


Delia Lanciano

Zeichnerin EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

dlanciano@adarchitekten.ch


Marina Linggi

Zeichnerin EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

mlinggi@adarchitekten.ch


Patrizio Morger

dipl. Betriebsökonom KLZ

pmorger@adarchitekten.ch


Nicole Oertli

Zeichnerin EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

noertli@adarchitekten.ch


Pascal Ott

Techniker HF Hochbau

pott@adarchitekten.ch


Patrick Rudolph

Techniker HF
Projektleitung

prudolph@adarchitekten.ch


Renato Scheurer

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

rscheurer@adarchitekten.ch


Nadia Steinmann

Bauleiterin

nsteinmann@adarchitekten.ch


Roman Studer

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

rstuder@adarchitekten.ch


Romina Suter

Administration

rsuter@adarchitekten.ch