Unser Team

ORGANIGRAMM

Reto Arnold

Architekt

rarnold@adarchitekten.ch


Sandra Aeschlimann

Technikerin HF Hochbau

saeschlimann@adarchitekten.ch


Salvatore Arico

dipl. Architekt FH TS

sarico@adarchitekten.ch


Tobias Bonadimann

Bauleiter

tbonadimann@adarchitekten.ch


Aurelio Brucato

dipl. Architekt ETH SIA

abrucato@adarchitekten.ch


Gabriel Carrara

Bauleiter

gcarrara@adarchitekten.ch


Evelyne Charmey

Zeichnerin EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

Lichtplanerin 

echarmey@adarchitekten.ch


Rejhane Colaku

Auszubildende Zeichnerin EFZ
4. Lehrjahr

rcolaku@adarchitekten.ch


Carole Dönni

Administration

cdoenni@adarchitekten.ch


Mauro De Giorgi

Bauleiter

mdegiorgi@adarchitekten.ch


José Escaleira

Bauleiter

jescaleira@adarchitekten.ch


Annagilda Gluderer

Innenarchitektin HF

agluderer@adarchitekten.ch

 

 

 

 


Stefan Haab

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

shaab@adarchitekten.ch


Delia Lanciano

Zeichnerin EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

Innenarchitekturstudentin

dlanciano@adarchitekten.ch


Patrizio Morger

dipl. Betriebsökonom KLZ

pmorger@adarchitekten.ch


Pascal Ott

Techniker HF Hochbau

pott@adarchitekten.ch


Patrick Rudolph

Techniker HF Hochbau

Projektleitung

prudolph@adarchitekten.ch


Renato Scheurer

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

Brandschutzfachmann VKF

rscheurer@adarchitekten.ch


Roman Studer

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

rstuder@adarchitekten.ch


Nick Wolfensperger

Auszubildender Zeichner EFZ
1. Lehrjahr

nwolfensperger@adarchitekten.ch